Ryme- Gameplay Trailer

This game looks stunning, definitely one I will buy! Looks a mix of Journey and Ni No Kuni which are two of my favorite games!

2 responses to “Ryme- Gameplay Trailer

    • Hey, sorry for the slow reply. I haven’t thought a lot about PS4 games yet as I will be getting an Xbox One first- it looks to be a much better all-round system and the exclusive titles look much better than the PS4 ones to me. I haven’t got round to playing an AC game yet, so my comments probably wouldn’t be very useful!

Leave a Reply

