Ni No Kuni Release Date Announced

The game I have been most eagerly anticipating since I heard about it finally has a UK release date. Ni No Kuni- Wrath Of The White Witch will be availible on the 25th January 2013. I do not look forward to any games more than Halo games, but this is the exception. It looks absolutely beautiful and I cannot wait to explore the world and meet the characters.

Here is the UK trailer that I posted back in April:

 

And a 15minute play through of the Japanese version which I posted back in September last year:

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

