Website/Blog Update

I am just finishing the final tweaks on my blog and website at the moment. It has been changed from a WordPress install on my website to being HTML/php for the website and the blog being moved onto WordPress.com, which should speed up loading times of both parts of my website. Also I have tweaked the aesthetics of both of them to be a ‘cleaner’ look and less button clicks to get to the different areas of the site.

The content images and video on my website will be completely changed as I update everything over the next couple of months, but the main template of the site will stay the same.

 

I would like to thank Luke Adwick for his help in sorting out the main template code for my site face-life and also my friends at Frontier for their comments and advice on the site.

 

If you have any comments or suggestions feel free to get in touch, otherwise enjoy the site =)

Leave a Reply

