Website nearly finished

Welcome to my blog =)

I will use this blog to post updates to my portfolio and interesting links related to 3D, Film, Games and Art that I want to share.

 

I have been working on my website for the past week and have nearly got it set up the way I want, and now hopefully have all the Tweet, Facebook, LinkedIn and RSS buttons set up. The last stage is for me to remove all the place-holder images on my site for my work and find a nice gallery HTML code.

 

Ben

Leave a Reply

